BRING SOME ENERGY!

CHARLOTTE
ROCKSTAR
JONES

Catch a live gig this month!!

Thursday 3rd December - Kombination clothing & Textiles Christmas Opening!! 5.30pm Paihia Mall

Friday 4th December - JFC from 5.30pm Marsden Road, Paihia

Saturday 5th December- Tipsy Oyster from 5pm, King's Road Paihia

Sunday 6th December - Rayz on the Bay, Marsden Road, Paihia 3-6pm

Friday 18th December - Marina Cafe Opua 6-9pm

Saturday 19th December - JFC Marsden Road 5.30pm

Sunday 20th December - Rayz on the Bay Marsden Road 3-6pm

Thursday 24th Dec Christmas Eve! The Bridgehouse in Warkworth!! 

Saturday 26th December Boxing Night! Rayz on the Bay Marsden Road Paihia with band!

Sunday 27th December - The Duke Tavern Russell from 1pm Charlotte's Kitchen in Paihia from 7pm

Wednesday 30th December - JFC Marsden Road Paihia 5.30pm

Thursday 31st Dember NEW YEARS EVE!! JFC 6PM!

WISHING YOU ALL A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!  LOVE CHARL XX 

© 2023 by Ella Models. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Snapchat Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now